Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    SC Recordings SC Admin Statto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    Nottingham
    Posts
    54,237

    ATTN admin: search new posts...

    is suddenly bringing up...

    http://pituawe.tk/99813094.html

    say what?!

  2. #2
    Just got that myself trying to view the page.

  3. #3
    SC Recordings SC Admin Statto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    Nottingham
    Posts
    54,237
    hmmm, I'm not now

  4. #4
    Underground Operative Euphony's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Eternal Now
    Posts
    5,507
    Not sure why Greenleaf is getting that.

    If I shut down my pc and reboot and then re-open Firefox/IE or Chrome I get the same 'attack site' message as the other day. This will probably be because google reported it as an attack site when it had the malicious shizzle on it and it hasn't yet been de-listed from that category. Like you say Statto, it was cleaned. So, it doesn't look like there is anything on the site, but google haven't changed their 'attack site' status. No idea how to change that

  5. #5
    Moderator Moderating Team esb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    Montréal
    Posts
    12,811
    I'm getting this message now on my PC.

  6. #6
    SC Recordings SC Admin Statto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    Nottingham
    Posts
    54,237
    Quote Originally Posted by esb View Post
    I'm getting this message now on my PC.
    which message? site blocked or the stupid pitauwe.tk thing?

    I'm still getting site blocked (which I just ignore), presumably for the reason Euphony states above.

  7. #7
    You can request site review.

  8. #8
    Administrator SC Admin Wilshy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Location
    Shomewhere
    Posts
    7,849
    SC has been sent for review for everyone's reference.

    Apologies for the issues, the boys have been working hard in the background to sort this out. Hopefully we'll see the back of the issues, however Tapatalk has been removed for the time being as that has been seen as a vulnerability.

    Cheers.
    -
    A signature.

  9. #9
    Deadly Serious Ornette's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    www.facebook.com/ornsman
    Posts
    1,317
    Blog Entries
    1
    How does Tapatalk work? I do my browsing in Opera Mini, and seems simple enough... Just wondering what it offers
    _____________
    - The Lazerdrome Memorial Page -

    http://www.hardscore.com/articles/lazerdrome/

  10. #10
    Tapatalk was fast and simple way of browsing the board. But I stopped using it, when the free version stopped updating posts.

    Btw, my Opera on the phone doesn't who SC at all, just an empty page. :/

Similar Threads

  1. ATTN admin: Spyware
    By fiasko in forum Subvert Central
    Replies: 51
    Last Post: 16th December 2011, 01:52
  2. ATTN admin
    By Statto in forum Subvert Central
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 17th November 2011, 07:59
  3. ATTN SCOPE OR OTHER ADMIN!!!
    By karbonkid2 in forum Subvert Central
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 1st June 2007, 10:12
  4. attn admin
    By instinct in forum Subvert Central
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 8th November 2006, 16:30
  5. Attn All Admin and Mods.
    By subvert in forum Subvert Central
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 15th February 2006, 09:48

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •