i think seba-dox need to do a double album.

62 Replies, 5364 Views

vox Wrote:i've said it before and i'll say it again,

the only thing that shuts you up, is cock.

so stuff it already, sister.

or be funny.

Sure it does... i love the cock, i love to suck it too... mmm... actually pussy also shuts me up... nice pussy... but hey, i rather have a good time in bed than ramble on.. but here it goes. watch out !

*dives in*

anyways why don't you answer j's questions? you say all how everyone hates him in toronto, at least your crew? so why do you all hate him... what's the hate on about? please spell it out, or better yet make a list, cos your "funny" metaphors don't cut it for me, i don't get them, i'm just an undergrad.. not a gal who couldn't take grad school.

sociopathic?

Don't you and your crew have shit talk meetings about jay & me on the side, especially when dj's come into town? big dinners to discuss who hates jay more. WTF? roundtable discussions on how jay is a bad person. Are you for real? When I found out about this I laughed because this truely takes the cake for utter ridiciliousness.

i also recall a time when you spazzed out at your ex when you thought he was talking to me on MSN, freaking out saying "what are you saying to her, save the conversation, send me the conversation, don't talk to her !" (WTF??? who the fuck cares anyway?) when it was just a joke that your friend played on you.

oh and that friend, hmm... didn't you and your crew completely betray him? doing business with integrity?