Author: firefinga - Replies: 28 - Views: 3526
31 records "Future Beats" 6x12 album scheduled for mid december
This I would have very likely bought - if there wouldn't be the "only 200 pressed, no represses planned" policy attached to it, which I think sucks big time.

Anyways here is more info:


Here is the tracklist:


A1. Eastern District - Eight Days

A2. Calibre - Deep Orca

B1. Thing - One Million

B2. House Of Black Lanterns - Take Control

C1. Nucleus & Paradox - Chiron

C2. George Commix - Ghost Loops

Theme © iAndrew 2017 - Forum software by © MyBB