Create an account

Electronic Body Music


1.L A N D – Seconds [Important Records]
2.SPK – Invocation(To Secular Heresies)[The Grey Area]
3.Pact Infernal – Meditations [Horo]
4.Ourea – From Chaos Came Erebus [Horo]
5.Mai Mai Mai – Mustais [Not Not Fun]
6.Blakk Harbor – Sacred Grounds [Ant-Zen]
7.UVB76 – Qiankun Tu [Teenage Menopause]
8.Ehohroma – Relief [To Pikap Records]
9.Ivan Logos – Khoomei [m_division]
10.Oake – Sehtohree Diin Chromtas Vehns [Downwards Records]
11.Demdike Stare – Bardo Thodol [Modern Love]
12.Maenad Veyl – Onto Duat [Bedouin Records]
13.Northern Structures – Skagerrak [Sonic Groove]
14.Lucy – Dissonance Emancipation [Stroboscopic Artefacts]
15.Tsuzing – King Of Hosts [L.I.E.S]
16.Samuel Kerridge – Surrender to The Void [Blueprint Records]
17.ANFS – Nation [Kafta]
18.Michael Wells – Afar [Voluntas Music]
19.Nastika – Sati [Horo]
20.Pessimist – Mist [Osiris Music]
21.Nastika – Yajna [Horo]
22.SamKDC – False Awakening [Horo]
23.Restive Plaggona – Would it Hurt to Die [Several Minor Promises]


1. Marco Shuttle - Eris [Spazio Disponible]
2. Techno Animal - Freefall [Matador]
3. Pessimist - Thug [UVB-76]
4. Dionysian Rituals - Callimachus [Death of a Factor]
5. Giorgio Gigli & Ness - Ergo [Planet Rhythm]
6. Zamilska - Smash [Zamilska]
7. Slikback - Gemini [Hakuna Kulala]
8. Unknown Artist - Siempre Siempre
9. Torn, Roho - Ortum Ossa [Samurai Music]
10. Ah Cama-Sotz - DeceIVer [Pflichtkauf]
11. Aquarian - 365 Days and Counting [Bedouin Records]
12. Robodrum - Mia love it [Digital Distortions]
13. Surachai -Teeth and Rivers [Bl-k Noise]
14. Dadub - Arrival - [Stroboscopic Artefacts]
15. Phork -Unknown Unknowns [Opal Tapes]
16. Andrea Parker - Breaking The Code 'Instrumental' [Mo Wax]
17. Headless Horseman - Blood Drop [Headless horseman 007]
18. Hüma Utku - Black Water Red [Karl Records]
19. Oake - Apath [SNTS Records]
20. Ramleh - Entropy [Crucial Blast]


01. Spitting Magically (0:00​)
02. Slum Vatic (4:22​)
03. Gut Instincts (10:11​)
04. Powders & Dust (16:09​)
05. Oozing (22:44​)
06. Nostalgia Drowning (27:48​)
07. Future Alternatives (33:54​)
08. Psyops (39:01​)


Sounds From NoWhere Podcast #132 - Blush Response


01. A Typo I Feed Iris Noll - Inquisitor From Beyond The Framework [Schematic Music Company]
02. Hainbach - Blood Rush [Misc. Works]
03. STURQEN - Gravita [Nervu]
04. Nordvargr - Mutation [Nordvargr]
05. Sleep Clinic - CycJalbc03ottrpa4Jas15 [Errorgrid Records]
06. Numb - Bliss [Oceana Records]
07. Orphx - Tanha [Hospital Productions]
08. DFANIKS - Vrest [Errorgrid Records]
09. SKD - Nekurzeme [The SLAVE Records]
10. Tl3ss - Color Atura [Errorgrid Records]
11. Insolate feat. Sara Renar - The Final March [Megastructure]
12. Pain Station - I Think I Want To [COP International]
13. Gridlock - Scrape [Unit]
14. Blush Response - Timefall [Megastructure]
15. Converter - Gateway Rite [ant-zen]
16. X-Marks The Pedwalk - Solitude [Zoth Ommog Records]
17. Delta Files - Syndrome.dlt [Re-Load Ambient]
18. The Tear Garden - The Center Bullet [Nettwerk]


Mayuko Hino - Astral Travelling - Cold Spring
Tsone - Emerging into Palpability - Satellite Era
Ontal - Menticide - Liber Null Berlin
Portion Control - Whiterose - Portion Control
O/H - Media Blitz - L.I.E.S.
Phase Fatale - Luxury Seducer - Liber Null Berlin
OTHR - All Crumble - Liber Null Berlin
Blush Response - Neuromod - Liber Null Berlin
Unhuman - Recalling Sin - BITE
Beau Wanzer - Busted and Bamboozled - Ophism
Artik - Bring Them Down - Liber Null Berlin
Regis - Cracked Earth - Downwards
Thighpaulsandra - The Floating Ear - Modulisme
Reeko - Breatheless - Mental Disorder
Thomas P. Heckmann - Mechanoid - Nachstrom Schallplatten
Pouppee Fabrikk - Burn Forever [Blush Response Remix] - Alfa Matrix
Cyan ID - Crime Runner - X-IMG
Machino - El Diablo Sabe - X-IMG
Converter - Coma - Ant-Zen
COIL - Christmas is Now Drawing Near - Eskaton

Youth Code X King Yosef - " A Skeleton Key In the Doors of Depression"

1. Claw/ Crawl
2. Burner
3. Looking Down
4. Head Underwater
5. The World Stage
6. A Mother's Love
7. Deathsafe
8. Finally Docked

..BOY Records was founded by Michael Zosel back in 1987 but it was after a few releases that he started to work with producer Arno Müller. "Brian" by Absurd was the first techno release on the label and a great success in the German techno scene. The cooperation continued with singles by Hypnopedia and New Scene that worked very well and put the name of BOY Records in the charts and clubs all around Germany and abroad. In 1990 another massive success came with the single "Kennedy" by Deep Thought and since there the label did not stop to release hit after hit by lot of names like Time Modem, "O", Cybex Factor, Sonic System, Moskwa TV, MCL and lot more.

"Timeless Technology 1988-1991" compiles a selection of classic tekkno traxx released on label's most fruitful years...


A1. Absurd - Brian (The Pure Techno Bassdrum Mxxx)
A2. Hypnopedia - Hypnopedia (The Hypnotic Mix)
A3. Time Modem - The Time Of The Gathering (... There Can Be Only One)
B1. New Scene - El Mach Hall (The Never Should Be The AA-Side Mix)
B2. New Scene - The War In Vietnam
B3. Deep Thought - Jugendklang
C1. "O" - Das Spiel
C2. Duce - Krieg Oder Frieden
C3. Hypnopedia - Hypnopedia 666
D1. Deep Thought - Kennedy
D2. Time Modem - Welcome To The 90's
D3. Hypnopedia - Horror
E1. "O" - Das Spiel (Die 2. Runde)
E2. Intact - Act's Of Sensation (Techno Version)
E3. Cybex Factor - Die Schöpfung
F1. F.C.M.P. - Demon Dance (Pluck Mix)
F2. "O" - O'rgasm (Hetero Version)
F3. New Scene - Tonight
G1. Time Modem - Werkzeug Eines Fernen Willens
G2. Structure - Das Licht
G3. Cybex Factor - No Rock
H1. Sonic System - Operation Desert Storm (Bombing-Attack-Mix)
H2. Synchroton - Let'em Down
H3. Scared To Death - Falling (Harmonie Mix)

Vomito Negro is the mythical EBM-industrial act formed in Belgium in 1983. The band has a vast discography that started with a self-titled EP in 1985 and continued with diverse releases on renowned labels like KK Records, Antler-Subway and more recently on Out of Line and Scanner.

Vomito Negro's musical approach, essentially based on the European "Industrialist" tradition, takes a different angle on every record with synthesized psychodramas that range from danceable to contemplative, from instrumental and ambient to voice-ridden and brutal.

The new album “Entitled” was created with unreleased tracks from the early 80’s. All songs were re-arranged and re-recorded with the use of original vintage hardware synthesizers, sequencers and drum machines.

April 2021


oh yes.

very much so.


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  beatmatching is the bane of electronic dance music Statto 101 10,848 3rd May 2021, 12:05
Last Post: cycom
  Distant Dancefloors: COVID-19 and the Electronic Music Industry [Documentary] +ToRMeNT+ 4 2,258 3rd September 2020, 12:40
Last Post: +ToRMeNT+
  the pinnacle of Photek's entire body of work Statto 9 6,928 8th November 2017, 08:58
Last Post: widzhit
  MIX Perpetual Parenthood - Eric Parren - Female Pioneers of Electronic Music Promo Mix +ToRMeNT+ 1 3,534 1st August 2017, 23:31
Last Post: Statto
  NEWS RIP Jean Jacques Perrey, electronic music pioneer firefinga 0 3,152 12th November 2016, 19:14
Last Post: firefinga

Forum software by © MyBB Theme © iAndrew 2016